EY Announces Brandless CEO Cydni Tetro as an Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2023 Moun… – Press Release

Entrepreneur Of The Year celebrates ambitious entrepreneurs who are building a better world

LINDON, Utah, July 27, 2023 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ — Ernst & Young LLP (EY US) announced that Brandless CEO Cydni Tetro was named an Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2023 Mountain West Award winner. The Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards program is one of the preeminent competitive awards for entrepreneurs and leaders of high-growth companies. Tetro was selected by an independent judging panel made up of previous award winners, leading CEOs, investors and other regional business leaders. The candidates were evaluated based on their demonstration of building long-term value through entrepreneurial spirit, purpose, growth and impact, among other core contributions and attributes.

“Entrepreneurism has been a fundamental part of every phase of my career, in every role, in every project, and in every company I’ve helped to build,” said Tetro. “To be recognized by Ernst & Young is an amazing honor, and to receive this recognition during my work with Brandless is especially validating as our team is dedicated to bringing together like-minded entrepreneurs and elevating our collective work to help people, families, and the planet live healthier lives.”

For nearly four decades, EY US has honored entrepreneurs whose ambition, courage and ingenuity have driven their companies’ success, transformed their industries and made a positive impact on their communities. Entrepreneur Of The Year Award winners become lifetime members of a global, multi-industry community of entrepreneurs, with exclusive, ongoing access to the experience, insight and wisdom of program alumni and other ecosystem members in over 60 countries — all supported by vast EY resources. Since 1986, the Entrepreneur Of The Year program has recognized more than 11,000 US executives.

As a Mountain West award winner, Tetro is now eligible for consideration for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2023 National Awards. The National Award winners…