Furniture Market Report 2021: Industry Analysis, Share, Size, Growth – Press Release


Furniture Market Report 2021: Industry Analysis, Share, Size,

According to the latest report by IMARC Group “Furniture Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, The global furniture market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, the market expects to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

Furniture refers to movable items deployed in residential or commercial spaces to make them suitable for living or working. It includes beds, tables, chairs, sofas, cupboards and cabinets used to support basic activities such as sitting, sleeping, dining and storage. Nowadays, consumers highly prefer furniture with better functionality, comfort and aesthetics as an essential part of home decor.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request for a free sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/furniture-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

The expanding real estate and hospitality industries represent the primary factors driving the global furniture market. Besides this, there has been a growing demand for space-saving furniture due to the rising number of nuclear households. Additionally, the adoption of new-age interactive and flipped classroom models has escalated the demand for portable and versatile furniture from the education sector. Furthermore, the introduction of several product variants like sustainable furniture due to increasing environmental concerns and ergonomic furniture to prevent posture and health problems are contributing to the market growth. Other factors, including the emerging e-commerce sector, elevating incomes, improving living standards, and changing lifestyles, are also anticipated to drive the market further.

Breakup by Material:

Metal
Wood
Plastic
Glass
Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
Online Stores
Others

Breakup by End Use:

Residential
Commercial

Market Breakup by Region:

North America (United States, Canada)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
Middle East and Africa

Competitive Landscape with Key Player:

Durham Furniture Inc.
Haworth Inc. (Haworth International Ltd.)
Heritage Home Group LLC
HNI Corporation
Inter IKEA Systems B.V. (Interogo Foundation)
Kimball International Inc.
Kohler Co.
Masco Corporation
Okamura Corporation
Steelcase Inc.
Stickley Furniture Inc.

Ask Analyst for Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/furniture-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Browse Related reports:

School Furniture Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/school-furniture-market

Medium-Density Fibreboard (MDF) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medium-density-fibreboard-market

Laminate Flooring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/laminate-flooring-market

Baby Nail Trimmer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/baby-nail-trimmer-market

Shoe Shine Machine Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/shoe-shine-machine-market

Body Armor Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/body-armor-market

India Conveyor Belt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-conveyor-belt-market

India Adult Diaper Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-adult-diaper-market

Kitchen Appliances Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/kitchen-appliances-market

Europe Secondhand Luxury Goods Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-secondhand-luxury-goods-market

Contact US

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

This release was published on openPR.